About us

About us
About us
About us
About us
About us
About us

Location

Hotel Continental is proud of its location due to its excellent infrastructure and accessibility. The hotel is close to major tourist attractions and major business districts.

At any time of the year, hotel guests can enjoy a walk along Tverskaya Street, where every building is imbued with history.

Especially during peak hours, business travelers will appreciate the hotel's proximity to four metro stations - Tverskaya, Pushkinskaya, Chekhovskaya and Mayakovskaya.

Fans of a luxurious lifestyle will appreciate the numerous exclusive boutiques located just a few minutes' walk from the hotel on Red Square, Patriarch's Ponds, Petrovka Street or Stoleshnikov Lane.

Design

The exterior and interior of the hotel are designed in a modern style with elements of the Russian avant-garde and fit perfectly into the architectural space of the main street of the capital.

Exclusive, custom-made furniture and lighting create an atmosphere of discreet luxury and elegance. The exquisite interior decoration uses natural materials of the highest quality: rare woods, Italian marble, honey onyx and crystals. The stunning glass spiral staircase in the hotel lobby combined with a 12 meter handcrafted Murano glass chandelier is a perfectly balanced combination of modern and classic style.

Infrastructure

The hotel offers guests 203 comfortable rooms of different categories, including 19 suites, 6 modern multifunctional rooms for events of any format, as well as a premium spa, Mahash Spa, where you can relax after a busy day.

The gastronomic concept of Hotel Continental is embodied in the Chekhonte restaurant and P-Square bar. In the Chekhonte restaurant, guests will be offered luxurious breakfasts from chef Anna Beshetskaya, and in the P-Square bar, guests can enjoy seasonal dishes of European and Russian cuisine, accompanied by fine wines or signature cocktails from the hotel's chef bartender. The interior and atmosphere of the bar are conducive to long conversations: soft sofas and armchairs, windows overlooking Tverskaya Street and pleasant evenings with live music create a special atmosphere of comfort.

Hotel Continental pays special attention to detail and the highest quality of service.

Our team makes every effort every day to ensure that you enjoy the best. We guarantee a truly unforgettable experience, created especially for you.

О нас

О нас
О нас
О нас
О нас
О нас
О нас

Расположение

Hotel Continental гордится своим расположением из-за его прекрасной инфраструктуры и территориальной доступности. Отель находится вблизи главных туристических достопримечательностей и основных деловых кварталов.

В любое время года Гости отеля могут насладиться прогулкой вдоль по Тверской улице, где каждое здание проникнуто историей.

Особенно в часы пик бизнес-путешественники оценят близость отеля к четырем станциям метро – Тверской, Пушкинской, Чеховской и Маяковской.

Приверженцам роскошного образа жизни придутся по вкусу многочисленные эксклюзивные бутики, расположенные всего в нескольких минутах ходьбы от отеля на Красной площади, Патриарших прудах, улице Петровка или в Столешниковом переулке.

Дизайн

Экстерьер, как и интерьер отеля выполнены в современном стиле с элементами русского авангарда и идеально вписываются в архитектурное пространство главной улицы столицы.

Эксклюзивная, выполненная на заказ мебель и свет создают атмосферу сдержанной роскоши и элегантности. В изысканной отделке интерьера использованы натуральные материалы высочайшего качества: редкие породы дерева, итальянский мрамор, медовый оникс и кристаллы. Потрясающая стеклянная винтовая лестница в лобби отеля в сочетании с 12-ти метровой люстрой из муранского стекла ручной работы представляет собой идеально сбалансированную комбинацию современного и классического стиля.

Инфраструктура

Отель предлагает гостям 203 комфортабельных номера разных категорий, включая 19 люксов, 6 современных многофункциональных зала для проведения мероприятий любого формата, а также спа-салон премиум-класса Mahash Spa, в котором можно расслабиться после насыщенного дня.

Гастрономическая концепция Hotel Continental воплощена в ресторане «Чехонте» и баре P-Square. В ресторане «Чехонте» гостям предложат роскошные завтраки от шеф-повара Анны Бешецкой, а в баре P-Square гости смогут насладиться сезонными блюдами европейской и русской кухни в сопровождении изысканных вин или авторских коктейлей от шеф-бармена отеля. Интерьер и атмосфера бара располагают к долгим беседам: мягкие диваны и кресла, окна с видом на Тверскую улицу и приятные вечера с живой музыкой создают особую атмосферу уюта.

В Hotel Continental уделяют особое внимание деталям и высочайшему качеству сервиса.

Наша команда ежедневно прикладывает все усилия, чтобы Вы смогли насладиться самым лучшим. Мы гарантируем поистине незабываемые впечатления, созданные специально для Вас.